RENEW

Head of the Organization

Tshering Dolkar 
Executive Director
 tdolkar@renew.org.bt 

Counselling Unit

Kesang Dolkar
Head, Services Unit 
kdolkar@renew.org.bt
Prakash Pradhan
Principle Counselor
ppradhan@renew.org.bt
Lhaden Wangmo
Sr. Counselor
Iwangmo@renew.org.bt
Suman Pradhan
Sr. Counselor
 sumanpradhan@renew.org.bt
Tashi Wangmo
Asst. Counselor
 tashiwangmo@renew.org.bt
 
Reenu Maya Mongar
Asst. Counselor
 reenumaya@renew.org.bt
 
Dechen Choki
Legal Officer, Coordination & Support Unit
legal@renew.org.bt
Man Bdr Laber
Health Assistant
 mbdarjee32@gmail.com
 

Program Unit

Dr. Meenakshi Rai
Director, Program & Services Dept
 mrai@renew.org.bt
Kencho Zam
Asst. Program Officer
 kencho.zam@renew.org.bt
Sonam Dekhey
Asst. Program Officer
 dhekey@renew.org.bt
Rinchen Dorji
Asst. Program Officer
 rinchendorji@renew.org.bt
Dechen Tshomo
Asst. Program Officer
 dechentshomo@renew.org.bt
Karma Tobden
Asst. Communication Officer
 karmatobden@renew.org.bt
Sonam Penjor
Project Manager
renewahf@renew.org.bt

Coordination and Support Unit

Yangchi pema
HR Manager, Program, Coordination & Support Unit 
ypema@renew.org.bt
Pema Deki
HR Assistant 
pdeki@renew.org.bt
 
Budhi Maya Subba
Administrative Assistant
bmaya@renew.org.bt
 
Pema Wangmo
Customer care and IT Assistant 
 pwangmo@renew.org.bt
Kuenzang Namgyal
Senior Finance Officer
 kunenzangnamgyal@renew.org.bt
Sonam Dema
Estate Manager cum Asst. Finance Officer 
 sdema@renew.org.bt

Livelihood Project

Chimi Lhaden
Finance Officer
  
Tandin Wangmo
Marketing Officer
 
Sonam Dorji
Master Trainer
 
Leki Tshering
Trainer
 

Gawailing Happy Home Staff

Tashi Wangmo
Specialist, Livelihood Project
 wtashi95yahoo.com
Sigyel Dema
Assistant Resident Manager
 sigyeldem@renew.orb.bt
Pema Lhamo
Asst. Counselor
 piyodamchoden@renew.org.bt
Rinzin Dema
Care Giver cum Tailoring Instructor
Sonam Zangpo
Driver

Interns

Sonam Tenzin
 
Sonam Deki Chozom
 
Nidrup Lama
 
Tshering Tshoki
 
Rinzin Dema
 
Yeshi Chhoden 
 
Tandin Wangchuck
 
Tenzin Lhendup
 
Anisha Ghalley