RENEW

Head of the Organization

Tshering Dolkar 
Executive Director
 tdolkar@renew.org.bt 

Counselling Unit

Kesang Dolkar
Head Counselor
kdolkar@renew.org.bt
Prakash Pradhan
Principal Counselor
ppradhan@renew.org.bt
Lhaden Wangmo
Sr. Counselor
Iwangmo@renew.org.bt
Suman Pradhan
 Counselor
 sumanpradhan@renew.org.bt
Tashi Wangmo
Asst. Counselor
 tashiwangmo@renew.org.bt
Reenu Maya Mongar
Asst. Counselor
 reenumaya@renew.org.bt
Norbu Drukpa
Health Assistant
 ndrukpa2018@gmail.com

Program Department

Dr. Meenakshi Rai
Director, Program & Services Dept mrai@renew.org.bt
Sonam Tenzin
M&E
sonamtenzin@renew.org.bt
Kencho Zam
Asst. Program
Officerkencho.zam@renew.org.bt
Rinchen Dorji
Asst. Program Officer
rinchendorji@renew.org.bt
Dechen Tshomo
Asst. Program Officer
dechentshomo@renew.org.bt
Karma Tobden
Asst. Communication Officer
karmatobden@renew.org.bt
Sonam Dekhey
Asst. Program Officer
 dhekey@renew.org.bt

AHF Project

Sonam Penjor
Project Manager
renewwahf@renew.org.bt

Legal unit

Dechen Choki
Legal Officer
legal@renew.org.bt

Coordination and Support Unit

Yangchi Pema
Manager, Program, coordination and support unit.
ypema@renew.org.bt
Pema Deki
HR Assistant 
pdeki@renew.org.bt
Budhi Maya Subba
Administrative Assistant
bmaya@renew.org.bt
Pema Wangmo
Customer care 
 pwangmo@renew.org.bt
Kuenzang Namgyal
Senior Finance Officer
 kunenzangnamgyal@renew.org.bt
Sonam Dema
Estate Manager cum Asst. Finance Officer 
 sdema@renew.org.bt

Women & Girls Safe Spaces

Pema Choki
Case Manager, Bumthang
Priya Galley
Women & Girls Safe Space Manager, Bumthang
Chador Dema
Case Manager, Paro
Sonam Yangchen
Women & Girls Safe Space Manager, Paro
Passang Deki Moktan
Case Manager, Tsirang
 Sonam Choetsho
Women & Girls Safe Space Manager, Tsirang
Sonam Zangpo
Driver

Livelihood Project

Chimi Lhaden
Program Officer
  
Tandin Wangmo
Program Officer
 
Sonam Dorji
Master Trainer
 
Tashi Wangmo
Specialist, Livelihood Project
 wtashi95yahoo.com
Leki Tshering
Trainer
 

Gawailing Happy Home Staff

Sigyel Dema
Assistant Resident Manager
sigyeldem@renew.org.bt
Pema Lhamo
Asst. Counselor
 piyodamchoden@renew.org.bt
Rinzin Dema
Care Giver cum Tailoring Instructor
Karma Loday Dema
Master Trainer/Designer
kdlodroe@hotmail.com
Jambay

Driver

Interns

Pema Choden
 
Pema Lham
 
Rinzin Dema