RENEW

Head of the Organization

Tshering Dolkar 
Executive Director
 tdolkar@renew.org.bt 

Counselling Unit

Kesang Dolkar
Head Counselor
kdolkar@renew.org.bt
Prakash Pradhan
Principle Counselor
ppradhan@renew.org.bt
Lhaden Wangmo
Sr. Counselor
Iwangmo@renew.org.bt
Suman Pradhan
 Counselor
 sumanpradhan@renew.org.bt
Tashi Wangmo
Asst. Counselor
 tashiwangmo@renew.org.bt
Reenu Maya Mongar
Asst. Counselor
 reenumaya@renew.org.bt
Man Bdr Laber
Health Assistant
 mbdarjee32@gmail.com

Program Department

Dr. Meenakshi Rai
Director, Program & Services Dept mrai@renew.org.bt
Sonam Tenzin
M&E
sonamtenzin@renew.org.bt
Kencho Zam
Asst. Program
Officerkencho.zam@renew.org.bt
Rinchen Dorji
Asst. Program Officer
rinchendorji@renew.org.bt
Dechen Tshomo
Asst. Program Officer
dechentshomo@renew.org.bt
Karma Tobden
Asst. Communication Officer
karmatobden@renew.org.bt
Sonam Dekhey
Asst. Program Officer
 dhekey@renew.org.bt

AHF Project

Sonam Penjor
Project Manager
renewwahf@renew.org.bt

Legal unit

Dechen Choki
Legal Officer
legal@renew.org.bt

Coordination and Support Unit

Yangchi pema
Manager, Program, coordination and support unit.
ypema@renew.org.bt
Pema Deki
HR Assistant 
pdeki@renew.org.bt
Budhi Maya Subba
Administrative Assistant
bmaya@renew.org.bt
Pema Wangmo
Customer care 
 pwangmo@renew.org.bt
Kuenzang Namgyal
Senior Finance Officer
 kunenzangnamgyal@renew.org.bt
Sonam Dema
Estate Manager cum Asst. Finance Officer 
 sdema@renew.org.bt

Livelihood Project

Chimi Lhaden
Finance Officer
  
Tandin Wangmo
Marketing Officer
 
Sonam Dorji
Master Trainer
 
Tashi Wangmo
Specialist, Livelihood Project
 wtashi95yahoo.com
Leki Tshering
Trainer
 

Gawailing Happy Home Staff

Sigyel Dema
Assistant Resident Manager
sigyeldem@renew.org.bt
Pema Lhamo
Asst. Counselor
 piyodamchoden@renew.org.bt
Rinzin Dema
Care Giver cum Tailoring Instructor
Sonam Zangpo
Driver

Interns

Sonam Deki Chozom
 
Yeshi Chhoden 
 
Tshering Tshoki 
 
Tenzin Lhendup
 
Rinzin Dema
 
Tenzin Om