RENEW

Chencho Wangmo
Gasa
ICT Officer 
17462408/77344751
cwangmo@gasa.gov.bt
Phub Wangmo
Haa
Dzongkhag Adm,Asst
17526369/77344573
omudelek@gmail.com
Sangay Dendup
Lhuentse
Election Officer 
17655307/77344535
sangaydendup@lhuentse.gov.bt
Sonam Choden
Mongar
Asst,Monitoring Coordination 
77394257/77344683
somchu1992@gmail.com
Kesang Choden
Paro
ICT officer
17743142/77344566
kchoden@paro.gov.bt
Pema Tobgyal
Pemagatshel
HR officer
17938190/77344702
ptobgyal@pemagatshel.gov.bt
Dechen 
Phuntsholing
FCB 
17110122/77344787
dechenfcb@gmail.com
Nima Dema
Punakha
Teacher , DechenTshemo central school
17471606/77344574
dnimad2018@gmail.com
Changchung
SamdrupJongkhar
Fishery 
17615950/77344712
chungcha_13@yahoo.com
Kinlay Dorji 
Samtse
Gewog ADM Norbugang
77363431/77344493
dorjik@samtse.gov.bt
Chhimi Dema
Sarpang
Business
17918355/77344528
chhimi19@gmail.com
Jigme Choden
SamdrupJongkhar
Chief Programme Officer, JDWNRH
17370927/77344530
jchoden@jdwnrh.gov.bt
Thinley Namgay
Trashigang
VICE Principal, Trashigang MSS
17887037/77344598
thinleyn0@gmail.com
Ngawang Tenzin
Trashiyangtse
HR, DzongAdm
17823150 /77344603
ntenzin@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
Tshering Lhamo
Tsirang
Dzongkhag, Adm Assist
17731023/77344469
tshe_lham@yahoo.com
Kabita Gurung
Trongsa
Teacher, Sherubling CS
17834646/77344590
kategurung19@gmail.com
Kinley Gyem
Wangdue
 Helper, PHPA1
17896725/77344579
ktengyel@gmail.com
Tashi Choden
Zhemgang
Thomde Thenmey
17802750/77344431
tc17316302@gmail.com