The RENEW Advisory Board is comprised of representatives from key Government Ministries and private agencies. Advisory Board members are appointed by RENEW and offer support and expertise in areas critical to the advancement of RENEW’s vision and goals.

Her Majesty, President and Chairman

Sonam Tobgay Dorji, Managing Director, Jigme Mining

Tashi Tshering, Director, Lhaki Cement

Chimi Dorji, Chief of Police 

Thinley Namyel, Secretary,GNHC

Kuenzang Lhamu, Director,NCWC

Ugyen Dophu, Secretary,MoH