Our Advisory Board

Counselling Icon

Our Advisory Board

The RENEW Advisory Board is comprised of representatives from key Government Ministries and private agencies. Advisory Board members are appointed by RENEW and offer support and expertise in areas critical to the advancement of RENEW’s vision and goals.

Her Majesty Gyalyum Sangay Choden Wangchuck, President
Major General Chimi Dorji, Chief of Police, RBP
Mr. Thinley Namgyel, Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock
Mr. Sonam Tobgay, CEO, Lhaki Group of Companies
Mr. Pemba Wangchuk, Acting Secretary, Ministry of Health
Mr. Tashi Tshering, Director, Lhaki Group of Companies

Become a volunteer